## Midwest Region 2024 Mail-In Website Ballot

(This ballot is for use only by resident members of the Midwest Region)

Optionally vote on-line at https://form.jotform.com/233234651436958 and save a stamp!

It's the fastest and easiest way to vote!

Director-At-Large - 2 Year Term		(Vote for only up to Four)	
	Rob Clendening, Central Indiana Division Dave Mashino, Central Indiana Division (Incumben John Coy, Central Indiana Division John Poray, Central Indiana Division John Koehler, Central Indiana Division Phillip Burnside, Central Indiana Division (Incumben Ron Johnson, Rock River Valley Division		
	Write-In		
To validate your ballot, please print your:			
Full Name			
NMRA No.*			
Division Name or Division Code* 28 /			
* From your membership card. Or you can go to https://www.mwr-nmra.org/mwr2016/mwr.divisionmap.html			

to look up your Division assignment based on your Zip code. Note: "Midwest" is not your Division!!! It is your Region.

If you do not provide all of the above information, your ballot will not be counted.

Return this printed ballot to:

Midwest Region Election Committee, c/o Jim Osborn, 2202 Bay Oaks Dr. McHenry, IL 60051-3710. Your ballot must be received no later than Wednesday, January 31, 2024. Fold over last

.....

Midwest Region Election Committee, c/o Jim Osborn 2202 Bay Oaks Dr. McHenry, IL 60051-3710

1st Class Postage

Midwest Region Election Committee c/o Jim Osborn 2202 Bay Oaks Dr. McHenry, IL 60051-3710

Fold in first